Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort descending First name Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Anthropology Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Arabic Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Archaeology Greg Sennema gsennema
Biology Debbie Chaves dchaves
Business Yanli Li yli
Business Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Business Technology Management Yanli Li yli
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves dchaves
Classics Greg Sennema gsennema
Communication Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Computer Science Debbie Chaves dchaves
COVID-19 Debbie Chaves dchaves
Criminology Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud joud
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud joud
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
Data Science Debbie Chaves dchaves
Digital Media and Journalism Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Economics Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Economics Yanli Li yli
Education Anne Kelly akelly
English Meredith Fischer mefischer
Film Studies Meredith Fischer mefischer
Finance Yanli Li yli
French Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
German Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Global Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves dchaves
Health Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
History Greg Sennema gsennema
Human Rights and Human Diversity Irene Tencinger itencinger
Indigenous Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Italian Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Kinesiology Debbie Chaves dchaves
Languages and Literatures Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Leadership Irene Tencinger itencinger
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Mathematics Debbie Chaves dchaves
Medieval Studies Meredith Fischer mefischer
Mediterranean Studies Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Music Greg Sennema gsennema
Music Therapy Greg Sennema gsennema
Music: Community Music Greg Sennema gsennema
North American Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Philosophy Joanne Oud joud
Physics Debbie Chaves dchaves
Policing and Public Safety Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Policing and Public Safety Joanne Oud joud
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Psychology Mark Weiler mweiler
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema gsennema
Social and Environmental Justice Irene Tencinger itencinger
Social Work Meredith Fischer mefischer
Sociology Anne Kelly akelly
Spanish Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema gsennema
User Experience Design Mark Weiler mweiler
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud joud
Youth and Children's Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger