Subject librarians

Laurier Liaison Librarians with department and contact information
Subjectsort descending First name Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Anthropology Greg Sennema gsennema
Arabic Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Arabic Pauline Dewan pdewan
Archaeology Greg Sennema gsennema
Biology Debbie Chaves dchaves
Business Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Business Yanli Li yli
Business Technology Management Yanli Li yli
Chemistry and Biochemistry Debbie Chaves dchaves
Classics Greg Sennema gsennema
Communication Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Computer Science Debbie Chaves dchaves
COVID-19 Debbie Chaves dchaves
Criminology Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Cultural Analysis and Social Theory Joanne Oud joud
Cultural Studies Joanne Oud joud
Data and Statistics Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
Digital Media and Journalism Pauline Dewan pdewan
Digital Media and Journalism Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Economics Yanli Li yli
Economics Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Education Anne Kelly akelly
English Meredith Fischer mefischer
Film Studies Meredith Fischer mefischer
French Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
French Pauline Dewan pdewan
Game Design and Development Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Geography and Environmental Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
German Pauline Dewan pdewan
German Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Global Governance Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Global Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Government Information Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Health Sciences Debbie Chaves dchaves
Health Studies Pauline Dewan pdewan
Health Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
History Greg Sennema gsennema
Human Rights and Human Diversity Irene Tencinger itencinger
Indigenous Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
Interdisciplinary Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
International Public Policy Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Italian Pauline Dewan pdewan
Italian Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Kinesiology Debbie Chaves dchaves
Languages and Literatures Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Languages and Literatures Pauline Dewan pdewan
Law and Society Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Leadership Irene Tencinger itencinger
Legal Information Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Mathematics Debbie Chaves dchaves
Medieval Studies Greg Sennema gsennema
Mediterranean Studies Pauline Dewan pdewan
Mediterranean Studies Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Music Greg Sennema gsennema
Music Therapy Greg Sennema gsennema
Music: Community Music Greg Sennema gsennema
North American Studies Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Philosophy Joanne Oud joud
Physics Debbie Chaves dchaves
Policing and Public Safety Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Policing and Public Safety Joanne Oud joud
Political Science Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Psychology Mark Weiler mweiler
Religion and Culture Greg Sennema gsennema
Social and Environmental Justice Irene Tencinger itencinger
Social Work Meredith Fischer mefischer
Sociology Anne Kelly akelly
Spanish Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Spanish Pauline Dewan pdewan
Spiritual care and psychotherapy Greg Sennema gsennema
Theological education Greg Sennema gsennema
User Experience Design Mark Weiler mweiler
Women and Gender Studies Joanne Oud joud
Youth and Children's Studies Irene Tencinger itencinger
Youth and Children's Studies Pauline Dewan pdewan