People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First name Last namesort ascending Send email (@wlu.ca)
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Administration Darin White dawhite
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
User Services Julie Schnurr jschnurr
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh mmchugh
User Services Jan McGill jmcgill
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew dmatthew
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder blinder
User Services Yanli Li yli
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
User Services Anne Kelly akelly
User Services Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Scott James sjames
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong afurlong
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak vfesnak
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
Cataloguing Tara De Silva tdesilva
Digital Initiatives Yasin Dahi ydahi
Administration Isabel Cisterna icisterna
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian