People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First name Last namesort descending Send email (@wlu.ca)
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
Administration Isabel Cisterna icisterna
Digital Initiatives Yasin Dahi ydahi
Cataloguing Tara De Silva tdesilva
Copyright and Resource Delivery Maia Desjardins madesjardins
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak vfesnak
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong afurlong
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
User Services Scott James sjames
User Services Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Anne Kelly akelly
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Yanli Li yli
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder blinder
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew dmatthew
User Services Jan McGill jmcgill
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh mmchugh
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
Copyright and Resource Delivery Caitlyn Sageman csageman
User Services Caitlyn Sageman csageman
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
User Services Julie Schnurr jschnurr
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
Administration Changwei Sun csun
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Administration Darin White dawhite
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle