People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First namesort ascending Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Digital Initiatives Yasin Dahi ydahi
User Services Yanli Li yli
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak vfesnak
Cataloguing Tara De Silva tdesilva
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
User Services Scott James sjames
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh mmchugh
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
User Services Julie Schnurr jschnurr
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
User Services Jan McGill jmcgill
Administration Isabel Cisterna icisterna
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew dmatthew
Administration Darin White dawhite
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder blinder
User Services Anne Kelly akelly
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong afurlong
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary