People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departments First namesort descending Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong afurlong
User Services Anne Kelly akelly
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder blinder
User Services Caitlyn Sageman csageman
Copyright and Resource Delivery Caitlyn Sageman csageman
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Administration Changwei Sun csun
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
Administration Darin White dawhite
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew dmatthew
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
User Services Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
Administration Isabel Cisterna icisterna
User Services Jan McGill jmcgill
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
User Services Julie Schnurr jschnurr
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Copyright and Resource Delivery Maia Desjardins madesjardins
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh mmchugh
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
User Services Scott James sjames
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Cataloguing Tara De Silva tdesilva
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak vfesnak
User Services Yanli Li yli
Digital Initiatives Yasin Dahi ydahi