People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departmentssort descending First name Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
Administration Isabel Cisterna icisterna
Administration Darin White dawhite
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Administration Changwei Sun csun
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong afurlong
Archives and Special Collections Julia Hendry jhendry
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Cataloguing Tara De Silva tdesilva
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Linder blinder
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Collections and Acquisitions Catherine Fitzgerald cfitzgerald
Copyright and Resource Delivery Michele McHugh mmchugh
Copyright and Resource Delivery Caitlyn Sageman csageman
Copyright and Resource Delivery Maia Desjardins madesjardins
Copyright and Resource Delivery Vera Fesnak vfesnak
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew dmatthew
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Digital Initiatives Yasin Dahi ydahi
Digital Initiatives Akashdeep Kaur Dhanju adhanju
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
User Services Julie Schnurr jschnurr
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
User Services Scott James sjames
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Tanis Schumilas taschumilas
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
User Services Anne Kelly akelly
User Services Hannah Johnson hjohnson
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Jan McGill jmcgill
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Caitlyn Sageman csageman
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
User Services Yanli Li yli
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger