People by department

Laurier Librarians and Staff organized by department with contact information
Departmentssort descending First name Last name Send email (@wlu.ca)
Administration Gohar Ashoughian gashoughian
Administration Darin White dawhite
Administration Suzanne Luke sluke
Administration Gordon Bertrand gbertrand
Administration Ramona Balteanu rbalteanu
Administration Isabel Cisterna icisterna
Administration Jennifer Knechtel jknechtel
Administration Scott Gillies sgillies
Administration Holly Brunton hbrunton
Archives and Special Collections Cindy Preece cpreece
Archives and Special Collections Andre Furlong afurlong
Cataloguing Ewa Kuczynska ekuczynska
Cataloguing Tara De Silva tdesilva
Cataloguing Matthew Tales mtales
Cataloguing Doug Roberts droberts
Collections and Acquisitions Charlotte Innerd cinnerd
Collections and Acquisitions Matt Thomas mthomas
Collections and Acquisitions Caroline Houle choule
Collections and Acquisitions Sharon Whittle swhittle
Copyright and Resource Delivery Jennifer Dufton jdufton
Copyright and Resource Delivery Elzbieta Kucharska ekucharska
Copyright and Resource Delivery Melanie Ross mross
Copyright and Resource Delivery Hannah Johnson hjohnson
Copyright and Resource Delivery Lauren Bourdages lbourdages
Copyright and Resource Delivery Amy Menary amenary
Copyright and Resource Delivery Dawn Matthew dmatthew
Copyright and Resource Delivery Robert Noecker rnoecker
Digital Initiatives Mona Elayyan melayyan
Digital Initiatives Cindy Shen xshen
Digital Initiatives Mark Weiler mweiler
Digital Initiatives Dillon Moore dimoore
Digital Initiatives Ryan Robinson ryrobinson
Digital Initiatives Jingjun Ha jha
Digital Initiatives Joanne Oud joud
User Services Gopal Saha gsaha
User Services Hélène LeBlanc hleblanc
User Services Meredith Fischer mefischer
User Services Peter Genzinger pgenzinger
User Services Richard Boyd rboyd
User Services Greg Sennema gsennema
User Services Matt Rohweder mrohweder
User Services Michael Steeleworthy msteeleworthy
User Services Scott James sjames
User Services Pauline Dewan pdewan
User Services Irene Tencinger itencinger
User Services Roberta Ellington rellington
User Services Michelle Goodridge mgoodridge
User Services Jan McGill jmcgill
User Services Christina Kerr ckerr
User Services Eun-ha Hong ehong
User Services Yanli Li yli
User Services Debbie Chaves dchaves