Resource Overview Alternate Title(s): Virtual Reference Library, GVRL, Gale books, Gale Virtual Reference Library Platform: Gale (InfoTrac) Link to Resource Connect to Resource Selection of full-text reference works. Includes biographical resources. Search the full collection or narrow search to a subject area. List of available titles (title, edition, volumes, publication year, isbn): Business Leader Profiles for Students 2v 1999 (9780787692667) Cities of the World 6th ed. 4v 2002 (9780787691226) Company Profiles for Students 3v 1999 (9780787692681) Computer Sciences 4v 2002 (9780028658926) Countries and Their Cultures 4v 2001 (9780028658964) Encyclopedia of Buddhism 2v 2004 (9780028659107) Encyclopedia of Business and Finance 2nd ed. 2v 2006 (9780028660813) Encyclopedia of Communication and Information 3v 2002 (9780028658872) Encyclopedia of Crime and Justice 2nd ed. 4v 2002 (9780028658988) Encyclopedia of Drugs, Alcohol & Addictive Behavior 2nd ed. 4v 2001 (9780028658919) Encyclopedia of Global Brands 2nd ed. 2v 2013 (9781558628540) Encyclopedia of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender History in America 3v 2004 (9780684314273) Encyclopedia of Management 5th ed. 2006 (9781414404783) Encyclopedia of Products & Industries - Manufacturing 2v 2008 (9781414429861) Encyclopedia of Public Health 4v 2002 (9780028658889) Encyclopedia of Sociology 2nd ed. 5v 2001 (9780028658995) Encyclopedia of World Biography 2nd ed. 23v 2004 (9780787691240) Encyclopedia of World Biography Vol. 24 Supplement 2nd ed. 2005 (9780787693459) Encyclopedia of World Biography Vol. 25 Supplement 2nd ed. 2005 (9781414404691) Encyclopedia of World Biography Vol. 26 Supplement 2nd ed. 2006 (9781414410418) Encyclopedia of World Biography Vol. 27 Supplement 2nd ed. 2007 (9781414429281) Enfermedades y Trastornos de la Salud 3v 2004 (9780684315195) Environmental Encyclopedia 3rd ed. 2v 2003 (9780787676995) Gale E-Commerce Sourcebook 2v 2003 (9780787677305) Gale Encyclopedia of E-Commerce 2v 2002 (9780787677039) Geo-Data: The World Geographical Encyclopedia 3rd ed. 2003 (9780787677084) International Dictionary of Psychoanalysis 3v 2005 (9780028659947) Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of Physical Geography 5v 2003 (9780787693053) Junior Worldmark Encyclopedia of World Cities 4v 2000 (9780787693060) Nutrition and Well-Being A to Z 2v 2004 (9780028659909) Pollution A to Z 2v 2004 (9780028659053) Psychologists and Their Theories for Students 2v 2005 (9781414406459) Scholarships, Fellowships and Loans 22nd ed. 2006 (9781414405001) Science and Its Times 8v 2001 (9780787677244) Science of Everyday Things 4v 2002 (9780787677466) The College Blue Book 33rd ed. 6v 2006 (9780028660691) The Gale Encyclopedia of Psychology 2nd ed. 2001 (9780787677459) The Gale Encyclopedia of Science 3rd ed. 6v 2004 (9780787677763) UXL Encyclopedia of Science 2nd ed. 10v 2002 (9780787693176) Virtual Reality 2004 (9781590189252) Water: Science and Issues 4v 2003 (9780028659060) World of Earth Science 2v 2003 (9780787693329) World Press Encyclopedia 2nd ed. 2v 2003 (9780787677282) This collection was previously funded by Knowledge Ontario.